Upcoming Events

View events for:


April, 2014

Sports Date Opponent Location Time
Baseball April 1, Tuesday Sussex CC Away 3:30 PM
Softball April 2, Wednesday Monroe Home 3:00 PM
Softball April 3, Thursday Dutchess Home 3:00 PM
Baseball April 3, Thursday Dutchess Away 4:00 PM
Baseball April 4, Friday Dutchess Away 4:00 PM
Softball April 5, Saturday Mercyhurst Home 1:00 PM
Baseball April 5, Saturday Dutchess (DH) Home 12:00 PM
Softball April 6, Sunday Mercyhurst Home 12:00 PM
Softball April 8, Tuesday Monroe Monroe 3:00 PM
Baseball April 8, Tuesday Sussex CC Home 3:30 PM
Softball April 9, Wednesday Mercy Home 3:00 PM
Softball April 10, Thursday Morris Morris 3:00 PM
Baseball April 10, Thursday Westchester Home 3:30 PM
Baseball April 11, Friday Westchester Home 3:30 PM
Softball April 12, Saturday Herkimer Herkimer 1:00 PM
Baseball April 12, Saturday Westchester (DH) Away 12:00 PM
Softball April 15, Tuesday Nassau Nassau 3:00 PM
Baseball April 15, Tuesday Morris Away 3:30 PM
Softball April 17, Thursday Wetchester Home 3:00 PM
Baseball April 17, Thursday Rockland Home 3:30 PM
Baseball April 18, Friday Rockland Home 3:30 PM
Baseball April 19, Saturday Rockland (DH) Away 12:00 PM
Softball April 21, Monday Morris Home 3:00 PM
Softball April 22, Tuesday Mercy Mercy 3:00 PM
Baseball April 22, Tuesday Morris Home 3:30 PM
Softball April 24, Thursday Columbia Greene Columbia Greene 3:00 PM
Baseball April 24, Thursday Sullivan Away 3:30 PM
Baseball April 25, Friday Sullivan Away 3:30 PM
Baseball April 26, Saturday Sullivan (DH) Home 12:00 PM
Baseball April 27, Sunday Ulster Away 3:30 PM
Baseball April 28, Monday Ulster Home 3:30 PM
Baseball April 29, Tuesday Monroe Home 3:30 PM